Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Utility

Mobile Trigger ( Don't delete )

Landing Nav



3 young girls run across the school field holding hands

Episcopal Day's Board of Trustees

Episcopal Day’s Board of Trustees is a talented group of dedicated individuals who work together as a team to govern the school, ensuring its current and long-term success. The Board holds the school's long-term strategic vision 'in trust,' providing resources, setting policy, and assuring financial strength in order to promote the mission of the school.

Executive Committee

There are no constituents to display


< 1 2 3 4 showing 13 - 15 of 15 constituents
David Willard

David Willard

Titles: Board of Trustees
Jeffrey Wilson

Jeffrey Wilson

Titles: Board of Trustees

Ex-Officio Members

Ralph Wales, Head of School
Reverend Dr. Eric Hinds, Rector
Caroline McNally, Senior Warden
Erin Ruger, President, Day School Parents Association

The Day School Foundation Board

The Day School Foundation (DSF) was established as a non-profit, tax-exempt charitable foundation in 1995. Its purpose is to manage funds raised by Episcopal Day in support of the School’s operations, educational programs, and facilities.

David Willard, President, Chair
Rob Calleja, Treasurer
Jenny Gehrke, Secretary
Aidan Viggiano, Member

School Administration

There are no constituents to display

Day School Parents' Association Board

There are no constituents to display